You can view all the health record views you have created by going to;
1. Menu: View Health Record;
2. Select 'My Views' (top of page);
3. Next to the name of the view that you wish to stop sharing, you will see a 'Stop' button which you should select;
4. Confirm that you would like to stop sharing the view with the people you are currently sharing it with.