You can view all the health record views you have created by going to;
1. Menu: View Health Record;
2. Select 'My Views' (top of page);
3. Next to the name of the view that you wish to update, select the sub-menu (3 dots);
4. You will see a number of options that are available;
5. Select 'Remove people';
6. Remove the details of people you no longer wish to grant access to. To do this tap the cross next to their name/email;
7. Select 'Update'